We are opening May 11th! Click to read more about our practice safety protocols to ensure a safe visit..

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Park Family Dentistry

General Family Dentist located in Stone Mountain, GA

14 total reviews

Park Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas M.
Submitted 06/29/20
I showed up expecting to get a root canal and a crown. Dr. Park suggested just doing a crown since he thought that the tooth was health enough not to need the root canal. We have a temporary crown in for a week to see if I have any pain. If not, I end up with a crown and save a bunch of money that would have been necessary for the root canal. I appreciate Dr. Park's sensitivity to the expense of these procedures and his honesty for making the suggestion that he made.
Shehla S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr park is an amazing Dentist. You will not regret getting treated from Dr Park. I highly recommend him.
HUNTER P.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Park was great and made sure that i was comfortable with everything.
Carmen D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Five stars means all is good.
Alexander R.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great Staff
Rahmel L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Always a great visit. First few visits with Dr. Park. I would recommend anyone that I could to Karl Burgess dentistry!
Thomas W.
Submitted 01/14/20
This was the first time i met Dr. Park since Dr. Carl B. retirement. He appears to be very personable and knowledgeable.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 01/13/20
My experience with Dr. Parks office was excellent the doctor explained exactly what he was doing and I was happy with the end of end result
Joseph T.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Park's was professional and pleasant. I didn't like the idea of being ask for full payment before any work was performed. After addressing this with Dr. Park, he assured me that, the full payment request wasn't necessary. I don't know why that request was made, but I do have my suspicions.
Raynal H.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very nice staff
Gerald F.
Submitted 01/09/20
Came in to have a broken tooth pulled. Dr. Park assessed the situation and recommended that I go to the oral surgeon as the 1st step to replacing the tooth with an implant.
William M.
Submitted 01/09/20
My wife and I have used this practice for over 20 years and always find that the Dr. and his staff are very friendly, efficient and professional. I would, and have, recommended this practice to friends and family. ❤️❤️
Charles H.
Submitted 01/09/20
Another fantastic experience at the dentist! Lightyears above any other dental office I've ever been to.
Olabisi T.
Submitted 01/09/20
The Dr. and staff was quite professional. I was quite relaxed and teh procedure was over in no time.